fbpx

Individual Account

By subscribing to our website you agree to only use the website for your own personal viewing.

You must not give your login details to anyone else. You must not share our resources with others.

Your payment will automatically renew until you cancel it, or until you contact us to cancel it.

Family Account

By subscribing to our website you agree to only use the website for a family of up to four people.

You must not give your login details to anyone else. You must not share our resources with anyone else apart from your family and no more than four people.

Your payment will automatically renew until you cancel it, or until you contact us to cancel it.

Organisation Account

By subscribing to our website, you can only share our resources with others on a single premises.

You must not give your login details to anyone else outside of your single premises.

Your payment will automatically renew until you cancel it, or until you contact us to cancel it.